Product
  • Plug-in plastic file housing

    The card-type envelope is free from the limitation of the general envelope, and the cloth cover is generally free of assembly and knot hiding. The difference lies in the cover and the back of the book. The information that originally added the envelope information (case name, age, file number, etc.) has been replaced by a card holder. The classification of the envelope can be changed by replacing the data card, which is more flexible in application and can be heavier.


  • What is the Golden Document Award

    Content and images taken from「National Archives Administraion National Development Council」 Click here

    Generations of high-quality products are optimized for file management systems. Various patented products allow you to manage more efficiently.


  • Why do you need to use acid-free products

    When you select the surrounding goods that need to save the file, do you choose the right material?


  • Texture cloth file shell

    The file cover is made of cloth, which is waterproof and anti-fouling. The cloth provides a variety of color choices (please refer to the drawing), allowing managers to sort by color. Classification, management is more convenient. A plastic card holder can be added to the cover or the back of the book. The name of the cover can be changed by replacing the data card. The application is more flexible, economical and affordable.


  • H1 general type acid-free folder

    This is a general type of folder with a variety of binding methods. The acid-free paper is integrally formed, and the unilateral lower clip is viscous, so that the data is placed more neatly; the elastic band is attached to increase the file fixing degree. Easy, simple and time-consuming, the archives immediately become beautiful and neat folders.


  • H2 advanced dust folder

    This product is a creative design work developed in recent years. The creative inspiration is combined with the cowhide envelope and the file box. The file is placed in the box in the boxed concept. Made of sour cowhide material, it presents a simple and elegant texture; the inner box can be added with acid-free ropes, and the creative ingenuity of the hidden knots makes the data more beautiful after archiving, and the overall appearance is achieved.


  • H3 advanced dust file folder

    This product is a creative design work developed in recent years. The creative inspiration is combined with the cowhide envelope and the file box. The file is placed in the box in the boxed concept. Made of sour cowhide material, it presents a simple and elegant texture; the inner box can be added with acid-free ropes, and the creative ingenuity of the hidden knots makes the data more beautiful after archiving, and the overall appearance is achieved.


  • Fixed storage box

    This model is an old-style fixed structure for the storage box. It is equipped with a transparent plastic sleeve, which can be inserted into the text card to clearly distinguish the files. It can be placed in a straight or horizontal position, which makes the application more diversified, economical and affordable.


  • Folding storage box

    The best sellers are the company's patented products. This creation is an improved structure of the archive box. For the old fixed structure, if it is not needed, it cannot be folded to occupy the space. To solve this shortcoming, research and development and improvement of the innovative structure, the file box can be folded and stored, and the storage is convenient and easy. Does not take up space.


  • Acid-free cowhide dictionary box

    The product is an all-in-one concept that is more convenient when assembled and stored in a file. The back of the book can also be overprinted with a unit badge or name for a better overall feel. Made from acid-free cowhide material, it has a simple and elegant texture.


  • Dustproof cowhide file box

    The Archived Data Box is a product developed in recent years that extends the design concept of the Archive Box to preserve storage capacity and increase storage capacity. The data box is made of acid free cowhide Papermaking; one-piece molding, no splicing, no adhesive. In addition, "two elastic ropes" have been added to securely hold the box, and the document can be easily pulled by pulling the rope.


  • Acid-free multipurpose rope

    Can be used for embroidered trim, tied with a packing rope or as a label lanyard.


  • Seal book / seal register

    The seal book/printing register is made of cloth, waterproof and oil-proof. It is combined with two layers of envelopes and has a thickness of 0.5 cm. The double-in-tube clamp is used in a book form. It is durable and easy to assemble and disassemble. With plastic stamp card sets, you can increase or decrease the inner pages according to your needs.


  • Open family population registration bag

    This series of products is made of PP synthetic paper. The paper has a bright feeling. The printing effect is more textured than the traditional plastic cover. It can be used to close the distance between the beautiful pictures and the public.


  • Button type family population registration bag

    This series of products is made of PP synthetic paper. The paper has a bright feeling. The printing effect is more textured than the traditional plastic cover. It can be used to close the distance between the beautiful pictures and the public.


  • Zipper family population registration bag

    This series of products is made of PP green plastic, the material is transparent, the sealing is easy to switch by the zipper method, the waterproofness is 100%, it is not easy to be damaged, and it can be stored for a long time; The cover printing can be bronzing, making the propaganda text extremely eye-catching.



Subscribe to Latest NewsSubscribe to Latest News Subscribe to Merchandise NewsSubscribe to Merchandise News  
Powered by www.url.com.tw

产品介绍
  • 插卡式塑胶档案封套

    插卡式封套摆脱一般封套一式一用之限制,与布皮封套 一般具免组装、绳结隐藏等特点,不同在於封面及书背 原本添写封套资讯之处(案名、年限、档号等)已卡套 代替,经由替换资料卡即可变更该封套的分类,在应用 上更具灵活度,可重


  • 认识金档奖

    内容及图片撷取自「国家发展委员会档案管理局」 Click here

    世代优质 系列商品系针对档案管理系统之优化 各种专利产品让您管理更有效率


  • 为何需要使用无酸产品

    档您挑选需要储存档案的周边商品时,您选对材质了吗?


  • 质感布皮档案封套

    档案封套采用布皮制作,具防水、防污功能,布皮提供 多种颜色选择(请参考图式),让管理人员依颜色编列 分类,管理上更方便。封面或书背可依需求添加塑胶卡 套,经由替换资料卡即可变更该封套名称,应用上更具 灵活度,经济而实惠


  • H1一般型无酸档案夹

    此为一般型档案夹,具多样化装订方式。 采用无酸纸一体成形,单边下夹黏边式,让资料放置 更加整齐;另附赠松紧带,增加文件固定度,装册容 易、简单不费时,归档立即变成美观又整齐的档案夹 。


  • H2进阶型防尘档案夹

    本产品为近年开发的创作设计作品,创作灵感结合牛皮 封套与档案盒,以盒装的概念将档案放置於盒内,采无 酸牛皮材质制作,呈现出朴实典雅的质感;内盒可需求 添加无酸绑绳,隐藏绳结的创意巧思,让资料归档后更 加美观,外观整体达到


  • H3进阶型防尘档案夹

    本产品为近年开发的创作设计作品,创作灵感结合牛皮 封套与档案盒,以盒装的概念将档案放置於盒内,采无 酸牛皮材质制作,呈现出朴实典雅的质感;内盒可需求 添加无酸绑绳,隐藏绳结的创意巧思,让资料归档后更 加美观,外观整体达到


  • 固定式收纳盒

    本款为收纳盒为旧式的固定结构, 添加一面透明塑胶套,可插入文字卡标示,清楚分类文 件,直式或横式放置自由摆放,让运用上更加多元,经 济又实惠。


  • 摺叠式收纳盒

    热门畅销品,为本公司专利性商品。 本创作为档案盒改良结构,针对旧式的固定结构,如不 需使用时,而无法摺叠造成占据空间的问题,针对此缺 点,加以研发改良创新结构,使档案盒能摺叠存放,收 纳方便,轻松不占空间。 添加一面透


  • 无酸牛皮字典盒

    本产品为一体成型的概念,组装后呈ㄇ字型, 存放或拿取档案时更为方便。 书背亦可套印单位徽章或名称,整体感更佳。 采无酸牛皮材质制作,呈现出朴实典雅的质感。


  • 防尘牛皮档案箱

    档案资料箱为近年开发产品,延伸档案盒密封保存 的设计概念,加大收纳容量。资料箱采用无酸牛皮 纸制作;一体成形无拼接制成,无使用任何黏著剂 。除此更添加『二条外束带』稳稳将箱子束住,而 藉由『拉绳』可轻松取出资料箱。档案资


  • 无酸多用途绑绳(捆)

    可用在绣帷、包装绳绑或当作标签悬绳。


  • 印鉴簿/印鉴登记簿

    印鉴簿/印鉴登记簿使用布皮制作,防水、防 油污采两层封套结合,厚度达0.5公分,成册方 式使用双插管夹整体坚固耐用、拆装方便,搭 配塑胶印鉴卡套,可依需求增减内页。 双倍厚 超耐用


  • 开口式户口名簿袋

    本系列产品是以PP合成纸制作,纸材具亮丽感, 印刷效果比传统塑胶套更具质感,可套印精美图片与民众拉近距离, 也可以达到法令宣传效果。


  • 钮扣式户口名簿袋

    本系列产品是以PP合成纸制作,纸材具亮丽感, 印刷效果比传统塑胶套更具质感,可套印精美图片与民众拉近距离, 也可以达到法令宣传效果。


  • 夹链袋式户口名簿套

    本系列产品是以PP环保塑胶制作, 材质具透明性,封口以夹链方式方便开关, 防水性100%、不易破损、可长久保存使用; 封面印刷可采取烫金方式,使宣导文字极为引人注目。



订阅最新消息订阅最新消息 订阅商品讯息订阅商品讯息  
Powered by www.url.com.tw