Product
Home Election gift Election Gifts - Note Paper

Election Gifts - Note Paper

Customized note paper Whether you are a hotel, a public agency, a corporate image, etc., or a personal design, a creative market, note paper printing will be your best choice, carry it or put it in the office. Occasionally, it will be a good helper for your creative ideas.

A variety of different sizes are available to make the note paper production closer to everyone's needs. The cover of the note book is 150g double-copper paper color printing, and you can choose the bright film to make your design more beautiful.

The inner page is 70g blank paper, smooth and easy to write, so you can record the size of things at any time. We also offer a free online design platform that allows you to design and preview your electronic proof files directly online, making personalized note-making paper ordering easier.


Subscribe to Latest NewsSubscribe to Latest News Subscribe to Merchandise NewsSubscribe to Merchandise News  
Powered by www.url.com.tw

产品介绍
首页 选举赠品 选举赠品-便条纸

选举赠品-便条纸

客制化便条纸不管您是饭店民宿、公家机关、企业形象…等宣传赠礼品,或是个人设计小物、创意市集,便条纸印刷都会是您的最佳选择,随身携带或是放置於办公场合都会是您纪录创意的好帮手。 提供了多种不同尺寸让便条纸制作更贴近每个人

客制化便条纸不管您是饭店民宿、公家机关、企业形象…等宣传赠礼品,或是个人设计小物、创意市集,便条纸印刷都会是您的最佳选择,随身携带或是放置於办公场合都会是您纪录创意的好帮手。

提供了多种不同尺寸让便条纸制作更贴近每个人的需求,便条本的封面为150g双铜纸彩色印刷,并可选择上亮膜,使您的设计更加亮丽。

内页为70g空白道林纸,平滑好书写,方便您随时记录大小事情。我们并提供免费的线上设计平台可让您直接在线上设计并预览您的电子打样档,让个人化的便条纸订制更加轻松简单。


订阅最新消息订阅最新消息 订阅商品讯息订阅商品讯息  
Powered by www.url.com.tw